New Year New Style

Dec 13, 2014 - 1:25 PM - by DrMath
DrMath's Avatar
It's a bit early but I wanted to get this released ASAP since I soon won't have too much time for it. For a long time we have used two systems to manage our site, Joomla and vBulletin. This made it difficult for people to do certain things and really made it harder to maintain since we were using two systems. It also left us wondering how we would better include media into our system. So, I opted to merge us into one system. The old theme was not compatible with the system we use here, so a new... [Read More]
  23 Replies | 399 Views


December Awards (2014)

Dec 06, 2014 - 1:28 PM - by lollercoaster
lollercoaster's Avatar
Sadly enough only one nomination this month but none the less very deserved, we've already gotten a few nominations for next month but here's to hoping for even more! [Awards List] [Nominate a User for an Award]


... [Read More]
  7 Replies | 316 Views


Country Flags

Dec 04, 2014 - 6:16 PM - by DrMath
DrMath's Avatar
Hello everyone. I added a quick little feature today. In your profile is now a select box for the country you are from. This will then display a little flag next to your name on each post of the country you hail from. If you country does not produce a flag, PM me and I will add it to our flag icons.
  19 Replies | 405 Views


Changes to Account Activity and Longevity

Nov 28, 2014 - 4:03 PM - by DrMath
DrMath's Avatar
Hello everyone. As you all know, Zealot Gaming is a clan for passionate casual gamers. We don't have the hardcore mentality of some elitist communities nor the strict requirements of others. This works well for many of us, who simply want to make friends and play with people who share our interests. After thinking about this purpose, I (and others) felt that the requirements of active status as well as our policies on purging accounts may be a bit harsh for the type of community we are. Given... [Read More]
  6 Replies | 405 Views


Townhall November 29!

Nov 11, 2014 - 2:54 PM - by lollercoaster
lollercoaster's Avatar
Townhall this month on Saturday the 29th of November!

Times:
3PM EDT (GMT -5) (Eastern)
2PM CDT (GMT -6) (Central)
12PM PDT (GMT -8) (Pacific)

8PM UK and some places (GMT)
9PM rest of EU (GMT +1)


For those who are unaware as to what townhall is: Townhall is a bi-monthly clanwide meeting where leaders of the clan and the divisions give an update on what has been going on in their respective areas. Afterwards all... [Read More]
  9 Replies | 456 Views


Page 1 of 72 1231151 ... LastLast


» Log in

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!

» TeamSpeak3

» Twitter


» Online Users: 61

6 members and 55 guests
Most users ever online was 208, 08-23-2014 at 08:48 AM.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.3.0